Summer Flea 2014 Vendors!

Here they are, friends! In no particular order, we give you the vendors of Summer Flea 2014! Come and fill your Flea Bags with us THIS SUNDAY!

summerflea

Meagan Alwood Karcic cargocollective.com/meaganalwoodkarcic

Aaron Troyer www.aarontroyer.com

Erica Rusick LLC

House Of Aeonium

Claw Keeper clawkeeper.bigcartel.com

Open Hand Leather Goods www.etsy.com/shop/openhandleathergoods

Coppercurious www.coppercurious.com

Bang-Up Vintage 

Joe and Lara 

Kidster Clothing www.kidster.com

Spotted Cow Paper

Miner’s On Ice 

Smartypants Vintage smartypantsvintage.com

Pursuit www.pursuityourself.com 

EGMobileThrift www.etsy.com/shop/egmobilethrift

Pretty Little Soul http://instagram.com/prettylittlesouljewelry

Thekellynye thekellynye.com

Mission Coffee co LLC www.missioncoffeeco.com

Two Machines www.twomachines.org

Willow & Wren squareup.com/market/willow-and-wren

Sophies Gourmet Pierogi www.sophiesgourmet.com

Bream Weaver

Sweet Stella Designs www.sweetstelladesigns.com

Elizabeth’s Records www.facebook.com/elizabethsrecords 

Kuhlman Photography www.jeffkuhlman.com

The Table www.thetablecolumbus.com

Kingsrowe www.kingsrowe.com

Candle With a Cause www.candlewithacause.com

L & L Vintage

Brooke LaValley www.brookelavalley.com

Perrie’s Pies & Pastry

Used Kids Records www.usedkidsrecords.com

Poor Sparrow www.etsy.com/shop/poorsparrow

HOMAGEwww.homage.com

That Food Truck www.thatfoodtruck.com

Depth Attire www.depthattire.com

J-POPS www.myjpops.com

Ashley Stone Vintage

Brim Papery www.brimpapery.com/

Of The Wolf www.etsy.com/shop/OfTheWolf

Daily Operation

Deer Deer Fine Art www.flickr.com/photos/lemontwig

Haus of Heathers

Quirky Clean www.soapsandsuds.com

The Habbits of Rabbits www.etsy.com/shop/thehabbitsofrabbits

Hannah Hoffman Jewelry www.hannah-hoffman.com

Vintag-Ish www.etsy.com/shop/vintagish

Moses Carryout Records

Ghetto Vintage www.ghettovintage.com

Very, Very Books banalization.blogspot.com

Peace, Love & Freedom Farm peaceloveandfreedomfarm.blogspot.com

Olliver Lifestyle www.olliverlifestyle.com

Atta Beck

Red Giraffe Designs www.redgiraffedesigns.com

Native Cold Pressed www.nativecoldpressed.com

Chertova cargocollective.com/CHERTOVA

Meredith Moriarty Handbags

Thirty-One Harper www.etsy.com/shop/thirtyoneharper

Poloska Design & Photo www.poloskadesign.com/

Challah Food Truck www.facebook.com/ChallahFoodTruck

Advertisements

About Columbus Flea

Columbus Flea organizes four annual Fleas: Winter, Spring, Summer & Fall! ***All Fleas feature your friends from the neighborhood and throughout central Ohio selling a wide variety of handmade jewelry, original artwork, antiques, vintage clothing, quality records, unique crafts, and much, much more. ***THE NEXT FLEA IS WINTER FLEA! Sunday, February 5, 2017*** To receive more information: columbusflea@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Events, Vendors and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s